• Haldankar Dhanashree Rajesh Rutuja (Std-II)
  • Maity Shubham Dilip Sutapa (STD : VII)

Vision, Mission and Motto


Create leaders and ambassadors to live and promote human and spiritual values in society.


  • To provide affordable education to students, regardless of caste and creed.
  • To attend to the all round development of the students and provide opportunities for their physical, mental, emotional and spiritual growth.
  • To create a mentality of excellence in every field, coupled with concern and sensitivity to the poor and needy.


Let your light shine.